Meet Your
Lending Experts

Teresa Lee

Teresa Lee

SVP / Team Leader
tlee@patrons.bank

918.758.2441

NMLS # 500028

Matt Martin

Matthew Martin

VP / Lending
mmartin@patrons.bank

918.758.2450

NMLS # 479227

Keith Estes

Keith Estes

EVP / Henryetta Market President
kestes@patrons.bank

918.586.4117

NMLS # 500022

Shawn Okerson

Shawn Okerson

Loan Officer
sokerson@patrons.bank

918.586.4115

NMLS # 1781677

Tammy Drawbaugh

Tammy Drawbaugh

VP / Wewoka Branch Manager
tdrawbaugh@patrons.bank

405.257.0104

NMLS # 1286421

Justin Moon

Justin Moon

VP / Lending
jmoon@patrons.bank

405.257.0110

NMLS # 2000194

Joel Foster

Loan Officer
jfoster@patrons.bank

918.758.2417

2404480